Lisa Moser-Hornegger

General Manager and Owner l.moser@martini-sportswear.at

Martin Hornegger

General Manager and Owner m.hornegger@martini-sportswear.at

Ernst Sieberer

Sales Manager Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Italy e.sieberer@martini-sportswear.at

Martin Stindl

Sales Austria m.stindl@martini-sportswear.at

Christina Walchhofer

Sales Austria c.walchhofer@martini-sportswear.at

Ludwig Moz

Marketing and PR l.moz@martini-sportswear.at

Renate Kristandl

Controlling r.kristandl@martini-sportswear.at

Eva Höll

Custumer Service AUT, ITA und Office e.hoell@martini-sportswear.at

Bettina Krallinger

Customer Service and Office b.krallinger@martini-sportswear.at

Hanna Eder

Customer Service and Office

Theresia Asteiner

Production Preparation and Administration t.asteiner@martini-sportswear.at

Bianca Altermatt

Production Preparation and Quality Control b.altermatt@martini-sportswear.at

Silke Asteiner-Eder

Production Preparation and Complaints s.asteiner-eder@martini-sportswear.at

Michaela Sieberer

Production Preparation m.sieberer@martini-sportswear.at

Traudi Ramsauer

Sales, Martini-Shop

Andrea Quehenberger

Sales, Martini-Shop shop@martini-sportswear.at

Sonja Wohlesser-Moser

Sales, Martini-Shop

Lisa Thaler

Sales, Martini-Shop

Daniela Quehenberger

Sales, Martini-Shop

Christiane Dolschek

Work Preparation

Katharina Holzer

Sample Sewing

Christine Hirscher

Sample Sewing

Maria Eder

Final Inspection

Christl Santner

Logistics

Daniela Krallinger

Cleaning Staff